Introducing WiTT's 2020 Board of Directors

Fri, October 18, 2019 9:07 AM | Anonymous

WiTT's 2020 Board of Directors

Thank you to our members for voting in our 2020 Board election. We are pleased to announce our 2020 Board of Directors.

All of these women are committed to WiTT's mission of providing technology leadership to women, providing options for women in technology to give back through community involvement, and encouraging young women to pursue careers in technology.

We also want to extend a special thank you to our outgoing Board members, Beth Hoeg, Christine Smalley, Lurleen Sargent, Juliet Orgain, Julie Danielson, Kathryn Acord, Lane Harbin, and Deanna Steele for their hard work and dedication to WiTT!

Meg Chamblee, President
Director, Consulting Services at CGI

Amy Harris, Vice President
Associate Professor Department of Computer Information Systems at MTSU

Marla Lamont, Immediate Past President
Director, ILOB Talent Acquisition at HCA

Joleen Wadlington, Treasurer
Senior Matrix Operations Officer at Ramsey Solutions
(New Board Member)

Victoria Collins, Secretary
Director of Key Talent and Development at HCA
(New Board Member)

Sunny Cartmell, Membership
CEO and Founder of Catalyst Collective
(New Board Member)

Katie Prevost, Sponsorship
Business Development Manager at CGI

Emilie Francis, Outreach
Territory Account Manager at Juniper Networks
(New Board Member)

Joumana Rahime, STEM Education
Founder of my1stCode
(Newly Created Board Position)

Martha Delaney, Programs
CEO of HealthcareQA
(New Board Member)

Elise Holmes, Scholarships
Talent Manager at Insight
(New Board Member)

Tom Corridon, Member at Large
Executive Director of IT Operations at Bridgestone Americas
(New Board Member)

Brian Moyer, ex officio Nashville Technology Council
President and CEO of Nashville Technology Council

Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software