Meet the Board of Directors

Our all-volunteer board is comprised of women who are passionate about growing our community and seeing WiTT’s vision realized across Middle Tennessee.

President

Marla LamontManager, Talent Acquisition
HCA
pres@wittn.org
615-533-9983

Vice President

Meg Chamblee, Director, Business Development
CGI
vp@wittn.org
615.224.0460

Immediate Past President

Beth HoegChief Operating Officer
Trinisys, LLC
pastpres@wittn.org
615.515.8895

Treasurer

Christine Smalley, Data Architect
Jackson
treas@wittn.org
517.303.1334

Secretary

Lurleen Sargent, VP of Business Development
Striker Advisory
sec@wittn.org
615.715.4502

WITTN_Membership

Membership

Juliet Orgain, Senior Manager
Asurion
membership@wittn.org
615.762.1603

Outreach

Julie Danielson, Senior IT Manager
Asurion
outreach@wittn.org
615.524.5358

Programs

Kathryn Acord, Business Development Director
Bedroc, Inc.
programs@wittn.org
314.702.3021

Sponsorship

Rebekah Panepinto, Senior Director of Business Development
emids
sponsorship@wittn.org
602.930.7195

Marketing

Lane Harbin, Senior Content Marketing Manager
Campaign Monitor
marketing@wittn.org
336.987.5871

Web Development

Betsy Wright, VP of Operations
Affinity Technology Partners
webmaster@wittn.org
615.372.0300

Amy-Harris-photo2

Scholarships

Amy Harris, Ph.D., Associate Professor
Department of Computer Information Systems
Jones College of Business
Middle Tennessee State University
scholarships@wittn.org
615.904.8178 (o)

Member at Large – Outreach

Joumana RahimeIT Professional & Founder
my1stCode
mal1@wittn.org

Member at Large – Member Engagement

Katie Prevost, Business Development Manager
CGI
mal2@wittn.org
615.224.0169

ex officio Nashville Technology Council

Brian Moyer, President and CEO
Nashville Technology Council
615.873.1284